Delete yourself
In order to maintain account security, you must be logged into the account you wish to delete. Once you are logged in, visit your Account page and locate the "Delete Account" button at the bottom. You will be asked to confirm your Callsign. Note that this action is permanent and cannot be undone; it will delete all data OpZone Airsoft holds for you and this cannot be restored or recovered after.
If you would like to request a copy of your data, you must do this BEFORE deleting your account.
By Request
If you are unable to login to your account, you will need to contact us and manually request the deletion of your account. We may ask you to provide additional information to verify you are the owner of the account. You can send account deletion requests to [email protected].
